Never e-mail someone you want a job from like this.

4 Sep
Hey! 
Hoping a reply from you! Kindly plz let me know if I can work as I got my own family visa, u won’t need to worry about any sponsorship change! I am rather happy to stay in my family visa n work for you! I m just excited dunno y! I always come to XX to drop my bro for his classes n always had a dream to work in tht boundary!
Every form of communication is a way for you to turn off the recruiter.  P.H. is not a texting buddy, nor is she someone who appreciates this many (!).  P.H. shudders as this type of ‘speak’ dredges up old memories of the Hater.  Needless to say, this candidate will not get a response or an interview.
Leave a Reply

